facebook

M Mini Symposia

Mini Symposia are dedicated to important topics related to mechanics research and practice that complement the topics of the conference.

Organizers:
Prof Panos Papanastasiou (University of Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus), panospap@ucy.ac.cy
Dr Ioannis Stefanou (Ecole des Ponts, Paris, France), ioannis.stefanou@enpc.fr

Organizers:
Prof Sotirios Natsiavas (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece), natsiava@auth.gr
Prof Javier Cuadrado Aranda (University of La Coruna, Spain), javier.cuadrado@udc.es

Organizers:
George Stefanou, (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece), gstefanou@civil.auth.gr
George Chatzigeorgiou, (ENSAM), georges.chatzigeorgiou@ensam.eu
Nicolas Charalambakis, (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece), charalam@civil.auth.gr

Organizers:
Assist Prof Elli-Maria Charalampidou (Heriot-Watt University, UK) E.Charalampidou@hw.ac.uk
Assist Prof Manolis Veveakis (Duke University, USA) 
manolis.veveakis@duke.edu
Prof Sergey Stanchits (Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, Russia) S.Stanchits@skoltech.ru
Dr Sotirios Alevizos (University of New South Wales, Australia) 
s.alevizos@unsw.edu.au
D
r Francesco Cecinato (University of Milan, Italy) francesco.cecinato@gmail.com

Organizers:
Prof Charalambos Georgiadis (National Technical University of Athens, Greece) georgiad@central.ntua.gr
Assist Prof Panos Gourgiotis (Durham University, UK) panagiotis.gourgiotis@durham.ac.uk
Assist Prof Thanasis Zisis (National Technical University of Athens, Greece) zisis@mail.ntua.gr

Organizers:

Prof Efstathios Theotokoglou (National Technical University of Athens, Greece)stathis@central.ntua.gr
Ass Prof Emilio Sideridis, (National Technical University of Athens, Greece)  siderem@central.ntua.gr

Organizers:
Gebrail Bekdaş (Istanbul University – Cerrahpaşa, Department of Civil Engineering, Mechanics Division, Istanbul, Turkey) bekdas@istanbul.edu.tr
Sinan Melih Nigdeli (Istanbul University – Cerrahpaşa, Department of Civil Engineering, Mechanics Division, Istanbul, Turkey) melihnig@istanbul.edu.tr

*dedicated to the memory of Prof. Bertil Storakers (Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden)

Organizers:

Prof Antonios Giannakopoulos (National Technical University of Athens, Greece) agiannak@uth.gr
Assist Prof Thanasis Zisis (National Technical University of Athens, Greece) zisis@mail.ntua.gr

CONTACT

For any further questions regarding the 12hstam please contact us at 12hstam2019@symvoli.gr

T. +30 2310 433099
F. +30 2310 433599

FOLLOW US

facebook

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.