K Keynote Speakers

  • Prof. Eleni Chatzi, Chair of Structural Mechanics, Institute of Structural Engineering, Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering, ETH Z├╝rich (Switzerland).
  • Prof Amir M Kaynia, Department of Structural Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology and Norwegian and Norwegian Geotechnical Institute (Norway).
  • Prof. Reinhold Kienzler, Department of Production Engineering, University of Bremen (Germany).
  • Prof. Joe F Labuz, Department Head and MSES/Miles Kersten Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental and Geoengineering, University of Minnesota (USA).
  • Prof Dimitrios Lagoudas, Senior Associate Dean for Research and Director of Texas Institute for Intelligent Materials and Structures, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Texas A&M University (USA).                        


For any further questions regarding the 12hstam please contact us at 12hstam2019@symvoli.gr

T. +30 2310 433099
F. +30 2310 433599



Please publish modules in offcanvas position.